Contact Us


Our People

Lions Gate Underwriting has teams of experts across Canada, including Ottawa, Vancouver and Toronto. Connect with us today.

LGU Ottawa Title Phone Email
Brian Gomes President 613.291.3454 brian.gomes@lionsgateuw.com
Mathew Harbin Chief Operating Officer 613.219.0450 mathew.harbin@lionsgateuw.com
Zach Lynch Associate Director 613.218.8515 zach.lynch@lionsgateuw.com
Victoria Comerford Processing Assistant N/A victoria.comerford@lionsgateuw.com
LGU Vancouver Title Phone Email
Meagan Woensdregt (Green) Managing Director 604.677.9723 meagan.woensdregt@lionsgateuw.com
Donna Fung Senior Underwriter 604.677.9716 donna.fung@lionsgateuw.com
Kyle Don Director, Accident & Health 604.677.9722 kyle.don@lionsgateuw.com
Ashton Thomson Director 604.676.3286 ashton.thomson@lionsgateuw.com
Margaret Wang Underwriter 604.676.3288 margaret.wang@lionsgateuw.com
Eoghan Walsh Senior Underwriter 604.676.3293 eoghan.walsh@lionsgateuw.com
Terrylee Kucherean Underwriter N/A terrylee.kucherean@lionsgateuw.com
Rita Hsieh Underwriting Assistant 778.809.0921 rita.hsieh@lionsgateuw.com
Elnaz Daniali Junior Underwriter 604.676.3294 elnaz.daniali@lionsgateuw.com
Jimina Almero Underwriter N/A Jimina.almero@lionsgateuw.com
Cat Lee Processing Assistant 604.677.9717 catherine.lee@lionsgateuw.com
LGU Toronto Title Phone Email
Dave Dunn P&C Underwriter 437.246.2454 david.dunn@lionsgateuw.com
Gabby Desjarlais Head of Business Development 647.282.4986 gabby.desjarlais@lionsgateuw.com
Aliaksandra Hrytsevich Senior Underwriter, Construction 437.779.9544 aliaksandra.hrytsevich@lionsgateuw.com

Lions Gate Underwriting Agency,
Vancouver

Suite 470, 1090 Homer Street,
Vancouver, BC V6B 2W9

Phone : +1 604.677.9715

www.lionsgateuw.com


If you have a claim to report, please email: claims@lionsgateuw.com. A member of our TPA claims team will be in touch shortly.


Lions Gate Underwriting Agency,
Ottawa

825 Exhibition Way, Suite 209,
Ottawa, ON K1S 5J3

Phone : +1 855.318.6556
Fax: +1 613.701.4034

www.lionsgateuw.com


Lions Gate Underwriting Agency,
Toronto

1 University Ave,
Toronto, ON M5J 2P1

Phone : +1 647.282.4986

www.lionsgateuw.com


For any general enquiries please contact info@lionsgateuw.com